+ 55 (17) 3214-5700

  • image01

Equipe

Atendimento

Adalciria Elias

(17) 3214-5700

adalciria@rodojet.com.br

adalciria_rodojet

Bruna Sergio

(17) 3214-5713

bruna@rodojet.com.br

bruna_rodojet

Claudia Estrella

(17) 3214-5711

claudiaestrella@rodojet.com.br

claudiaestrella_rodojet

Claudia Braga A. J. Santos

(17) 3214-5704

claudia@rodojet.com.br

claudia_rodojet

Heitor Basilio

(17) 3214-5702

heitor@rodojet.com.br

heitor_rodojet@hotmail.com

José Mattar Júnior

(17) 3214-5701

mattar@rodojet.com.br

mattar_rodojet

Juliana Freitas

(17) 3214-5703

julianafreitas@rodojet.com.br

julianafreitas_rodojet

Luiza Satto

(17) 3214-5706

luiza@rodojet.com.br

luiza_rodojet

Maria do Carmo Carvalho

(17) 3214-5712

mariadocarmo@rodojet.com.br

mariadocarmo_rodojet

Mariana Celico

(17) 3214-5700

marianacelico@rodojet.com.br

marianacelico_rodojet@hotmail.com

Mercia Macagnani

(17) 3214-5715

mercia@rodojet.com.br

mercia_rodojet

Suelen Miura

(17) 3214-5700

suelen@rodojet.com.br

suelen_rodojet@hotmail.com

Tatiana Ribeiro Marçal

(17) 3214-5700

tatiana@rodojet.com.br

tatiana_m_ribeiro

Departamento de Operações

Everton Borges

(17) 3214-5700

ton@rodojet.com.br

tonborgess

Joel Garcia dos Santos Neto

(17) 3214-5700

joel@rodojet.com.br

joel_125

Assessoria Consular

Joel Garcia dos Santos Neto

(17) 3214-5700

joel@rodojet.com.br

joel_125

Departamento de Operações em Moeda Estrangeira

Felicia Salomão

(17) 3214-5700

felicia@rodojet.com.br

felicia_rodojet

Soraia Fernandes

(17) 3235-2145

soraia@rodojet.com.br

soraia _rodojet

Departamento Administrativo

Bruno Paracatu

(17) 3214-5700

bruno@rodojet.com.br

bruno_rodojet

Paulo S. Luz Cherubini

(17) 3214-5709

paulo@rodojet.com.br

paulo_rodojet

Sandra H.Z. Zago

(17) 3214-5708

sandra@rodojet.com.br

sandra_rodojet

Recepção e Telefonia

Neide - Marineide C. Paula

(17) 3214-5700

neide@rodojet.com.br

rodojet_rodojet

Sirlei Brunheti

(17) 3214-5700

sirlei_rodojet

+55 (17) 3214.5700

+55 (17) 3214.5710

Av. da Saudade, nº3730
São José do Rio Preto - SP

Rodojet Viagens e Turismo 2014.